No, UPS My Choice is a free service.

The UPS My Choice program is a free service that provides peace of mind and convenience to those with busy lives. With this program, you can track your packages, control the deliveries you receive, and more.The UPS My Choice program is a free service that provides peace of mind and convenience to those with busy lives. With this program, you can track your packages, control the deliveries you receive, and more.

To cancel your UPS My Choice account, log in to your account and select “My Account” under the “My Profile” menu. Then, click on the “Cancel Membership” button.

The UPS My Choice service is free to use in the UK.The UPS My Choice service is free to use in the UK.

UPS My Choice is available for free to all members.

The cost of UPS My Choice Premium is $6.99 per month.

UPS My Choice is a service that allows you to manage your shipments and deliveries. You will be able to set up alerts, change your delivery date or address, and more.You can register for UPS My Choice by visiting the website, clicking on “Sign Up” in the upper right-hand corner, and filling out the form.

UPS does not offer a tracking service for packages, but you can track your package using the tracking number provided by UPS. To do so, simply go to their website and enter the tracking number in the search box.

To find your UPS InfoNotice number, you can either log in to your UPS account and view your shipment history or you can call UPS Customer Service. Your InfoNotice number will be included in the shipment notification email that was sent to you when your package was shipped.

The UPS account number is a unique identifier for your account. It is used to track your shipments and to charge you for the services you use.